Best of luck to our colleague Paudie & the Kerry Team on Sunday! 🟒🟑

May be an image of 1 person and text

Kerry are seeking their 38th All-Ireland title and their first since 2014; Galway are bidding for their tenth crown and their first since 2001, which was also the last time they reached the final.

Kerry were last there in 2019 when they lost a replay to Dublin.

Jack O’Connor leads Kerry into the All-Ireland final for the sixth time in what is his third term, having presided over wins in 2004 (Mayo), 2006 (Mayo), 2009 (Cork) and defeats in 2005 (Tyrone) and 2011 (Dublin).

Padraic Joyce in his third season as Galway manager, having previously won two All-Ireland titles as a player in 1998 and 2001.

Kerry are attempting to win the All-Ireland and Allianz League double for the first time since 2009.